Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Park

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Park

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Park County)

District Judges

Honorable David M. Thorson Retain
Park County Judges

Honorable Brian L. Green Retain