Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Phillips

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Phillips

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Thirteenth Judicial District (Phillips County)

District Judges

Honorable Kevin L. Hoyer Retain Honorable Douglas R. Vannoy Retain
Phillips County Judges

No Phillips county court judges standing for retention.