Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Rio Grande

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Rio Grande

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Rio Grande County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael A. Gonzales Retain
Rio Grande County Judges

Honorable Patrick Hayes Retain