Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Routt

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Routt

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Routt County)

District Judges

Honorable Shelley A. Hill Retain
Routt County Judges

Honorable James H. Garrecht Retain