Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Saguache

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Saguache

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Saguache County)

District Judges

Honorable Michael A. Gonzales Retain
Saguache County Judges

No Saguache county court judges standing for retention.