Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 2014 Weld

2014 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Weld

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Brian D. Boatright Retain Honorable Monica M. Márquez Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable Alan M. Loeb Retain Honorable Terry Fox Retain

Nineteenth Judicial District (Weld County)

District Judges

Honorable Timothy G. Kerns Retain Honorable Marcelo Adrian Kopcow Retain
Weld County Judges

Honorable John J. Briggs Retain Honorable Michele Meyer Retain Honorable Dana Nichols Retain Honorable Charles S. Unfug Retain