Home District Commissioners Eleventh Judicial District

Eleventh Judicial District Commissioners

Chaffee, Custer, Fremont and Park Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Jenna L. Mazzucca, Chair CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Dustin T. Hughes CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Gail A. Granzella G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
John Johnston G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Bryan Fredrickson PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Ed Norden PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2023
VACANT SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
Sheila Canfield-Jones, Vice-Chair SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2023
Hon. Kevin J. Grantham SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Dick Elsner HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021

Court Executive
Lisa Rowe
136 Justice Center Road
Canon City, CO 81212

CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

SML = Senate Minority Leader

HML = House Minority Leader

PIL = Public Information Liaison