Home District Commissioners Fourteenth Judicial District

Fourteenth Judicial District Commissioners

Grand, Moffat and Routt Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Erick A. Knaus CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Justin M. Bawden CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
John W. Daughenbaugh G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Shanna C. Ganne G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
David Wilson PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Jean White PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2023
Douglas B. Tumminello, Chair SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
Sandy Doudna SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2023
Brandi Meek, Vice-Chair SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Mike Fallon HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021

Court Executive
Peggy Gentles
1955 Shield Dr.
P.O. Box 773117
Steamboat Springs CO 80487

CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

SML = Senate Minority Leader

HML = House Minority Leader

PIL = Public Information Liaison