Home District Commissioners Sixteenth Judicial District

Sixteenth Judicial District Commissioners

Bent, Crowley and Otero Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Alex Egri CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Philip E. Palmer CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Patricia L. Florez G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
John Knapp G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Nathan Shultz PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Karen Kelley PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2023
Rodney D. Fouracre, PIL SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
Cris Menz SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2023
Judy Reyher SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Sandra Bandimere HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021

Court Executive
C.J. Montoya
Otero County Courthouse
13 West Third St., Rm 207
La Junta, CO 81050

CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

SML = Senate Minority Leader

HML = House Minority Leader

PIL = Public Information Liaison