Home District Commissioners Twentieth Judicial District

Twentieth Judicial District Commissioners

Boulder County

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Renee E. Ezer CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Lael E. Montgomery CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Karl T. Kurtz G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Steven Moravetz G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Gwyneth Whalen PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Marty Neilson, Vice-Chair PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2023
Patrick M. Haines, PIL SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
Angelique Espinoza SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2023
Barbara Ryan SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Terri Goon HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021

Court Executive
Amy Waddle
Boulder Justice Center
1777 Sixth Street
PO Box 4249
Boulder, CO 80306-4249

CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

SML = Senate Minority Leader

HML = House Minority Leader

PIL = Public Information Liaison