Home District Commissioners Sixth Judicial District

Sixth Judicial District Commissioners

Archuleta, La Plata and San Juan Counties

Name Appointment by and Type* Term Date
Graham M. Smith CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Jason C. Eley CJ, Attorney 11/30/2023
Timothy W. Calkins, Chair G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Barbara Donica Pevny G, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Josh Mack PS, Attorney 11/30/2021
Kelly Smith PS, Non-Attorney 11/30/2023
Kim Perdue SH, Attorney 11/30/2021
Becca Conrad-Whitehead SH, Non-Attorney 11/30/2023
Dave Peters SML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021
Christi Zeller HML, Non-Attorney 11/30/2021

Court Executive
Eric Hogue
La Plata County Courthouse
1060 Second Ave, Room #106
Durango CO 81301

CJ = Chief Justice
G = Governor
PS = President of the Senate
SH = Speaker of the House

SML = Senate Minority Leader

HML = House Minority Leader

PIL = Public Information Liaison