Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Baca

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Baca

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Fifteenth Judicial District (Baca County)

District Judges

Honorable Norman L. Arends Retain Honorable Garth L. Nieschburg Retain
Baca County Judges

No Baca county court judges standing for retention.