Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Boulder

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Boulder

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Twentieth Judicial District (Boulder County)

District Judges

Honorable Roxanne Bailin Retain
Boulder County Judges

Honorable Diane R. MacDonald Retain Honorable Thomas J. B. Reed Retain