Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Broomfield

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Broomfield

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Seventeenth Judicial District (Broomfield County)

District Judges

Honorable Harlan R. Bockman Retain Honorable John E. Popovich Retain
Broomfield County Judges

No Broomfield county court judges standing for retention.