Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Custer

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Custer

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Custer County)

District Judges

Honorable John Edward Anderson III Retain
Custer County Judges

No Custer county court judges standing for retention.