Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Dolores

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Dolores

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Twenty-Second Judicial District (Dolores County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Dolores County Judges

Honorable Bob G. Johnson Retain