Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Grand

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Grand

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Fourteenth Judicial District (Grand County)

District Judges

Honorable Richard P. Doucette Retain Honorable Joel S. Thompson Retain
Grand County Judges

No Grand county court judges standing for retention.