Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Jackson

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Jackson

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Eighth Judicial District (Jackson County)

District Judges

Honorable John-David Sullivan Retain
Jackson County Judges

Honorable Rex Shaw Retain