Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Jefferson

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Jefferson

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

First Judicial District (Jefferson County)

District Judges

Honorable James D. Zimmerman Retain
Jefferson County Judges

Honorable James C. Demlow Retain Honorable Francis C. Jackson Retain Honorable Roy G. Olson Retain Honorable Linda Theresa Palmieri Retain