Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Las Animas

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Las Animas

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Third Judicial District (Las Animas County)

District Judges

Honorable Jesse C. Manzanares Retain
Las Animas County Judges

No Las Animas county court judges standing for retention.