Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Mesa

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mesa

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Twenty-First Judicial District (Mesa County)

District Judges

Honorable David A. Bottger Retain Honorable Nicholas R. Massaro Jr. Retain
Mesa County Judges

Honorable Thomas Michael Deister Retain