Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Mineral

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Mineral

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Twelfth Judicial District (Mineral County)

District Judges

Honorable O. John Kuenhold Retain Honorable Robert W. Ogburn Retain
Mineral County Judges

Honorable Robert McClure Wardell Retain