Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Morgan

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Morgan

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Thirteenth Judicial District (Morgan County)

District Judges

Honorable Douglas R. Vannoy Retain
Morgan County Judges

No Morgan county court judges standing for retention.