Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Ouray

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Ouray

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Seventh Judicial District (Ouray County)

District Judges

Honorable J. Steven Patrick Retain
Ouray County Judges

No Ouray county court judges standing for retention.