Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Park

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Park

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Eleventh Judicial District (Park County)

District Judges

Honorable John Edward Anderson III Retain
Park County Judges

No Park county court judges standing for retention.