Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Pitkin

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Pitkin

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Ninth Judicial District (Pitkin County)

District Judges

Honorable J. E. DeVilbiss No Opinion
Pitkin County Judges

No Pitkin county court judges standing for retention.