Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Summit

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Summit

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Fifth Judicial District (Summit County)

District Judges

No district court judges standing for retention.

Summit County Judges

Honorable David Lass Retain