Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Weld

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Weld

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Nineteenth Judicial District (Weld County)

District Judges

Honorable Jonathan W. Hays Retain Honorable John R. Lowenbach Retain Honorable William L. West Retain
Weld County Judges

Honorable William G. Arries Retain