Home Judicial Performance Evaluations 1996 Yuma

1996 Judicial Performance Evaluations - Yuma

Click the judge's name to read the full narrative

Supreme Court

Honorable Gregory Kellam Scott Retain

Court of Appeals

Honorable James S. Casebolt Retain Honorable John A. Criswell Retain Honorable Robert J. Kapelke Retain Honorable Arthur P. Roy Retain Honorable Daniel M. Taubman Retain

Thirteenth Judicial District (Yuma County)

District Judges

Honorable Douglas R. Vannoy Retain
Yuma County Judges

No Yuma county court judges standing for retention.